100th Post

This will be my 100th post. Pretty amazing considering I just started this blog about 5 months ago.

This blog was created to detail my daily musings and a platform to practice my writing. Most importantly it’s a space where I can rant and rave about what’s bothering me in the world or in my world.

One of the most important virtues of a writer, no matter his or her personal state, is discipline. A writer must force himself or herself to consistently churn out work at a given times. The only way to become a better writer is to just write more, even when the work is crap and you’ve really no good ideas left but you still write.

This is what I aim to do. Just write when I can, what I can, about whatever I can.

Thank you for reading.

Leave a Reply

